Justin Bieber releases surprise ‘Freedom’ EP  – Music News

Justin Bieber releases surprise ‘Freedom’ EP  – Music News

ABCEvery week after releasing his extremely anticipated album JusticeJustin Bieber positioned one other present into followers’ Easter baskets — a shock EP titled Freedom.

The “Holy” singer dropped his gospel-inspired recordings on Sunday evening, which went stay on streaming companies.

“Freedom on all platforms,” Bieber then introduced on Instagram, including that his new challenge consists of six tracks and runs slightly over 20 minutes.

Moreover the EP’s title observe, Freedom additionally features a myriad of collaborations that includes artists like Tori KellyChandler MooreBeam and several other others.

Whereas Bieber’s Justice is a love-letter to his spouse Hailey BaldwinFreedom is his method of professing his like to his faith.

Bieber beforehand launched Justice, his sixth studio album, on March 18.  The album bowed atop the Billboard 200, making him the youngest artist to notch eight primary albums.

On prime of that, “Peaches” shot to primary on the Billboard Scorching 100, making him additionally the first male artist to have an album and a single debut within the prime spot concurrently.

Right here’s the observe itemizing for his new EP Freedom:

1. “Freedom (with BEAM)”
2. “All She Wrote (feat. Brandon Love & Chandler Moore)”
3. “We’re In This Collectively”
4. “The place You Go I Observe (feat. Pink Sweats, Chandler Moore & Judah Smith)”
5. “The place Do I Match In (feat. Tori Kelly, Chandler Moore & Judah Smith)”
6. “Afraid To Say (feat. Lauren Walters)”

By Megan Stone
Copyright © 2021, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.

Supply hyperlink

Powered by WPeMatico